fbpx
  • HOTA

    SEE MAP

  • PRICE: Tuesday to Thursday performances Premium $85 A-Reserve $75 B-Reserve $55 Student $49 Groups (6-10+) Tuesday to Thursday performances Premium $80.75 ea A-Reserve $71.25 ea Friday to Sunday performances Premium $95 A-Reserve $85 B-Reserve $65 Groups (6-10+) Friday to Sunday performances Premium $90.25 A-Reserve $80.75

  • OPENING HOURS:

    Wed 16 Jun, 8pm
    Thu 17 Jun, 7.30pm
    Fri 18 Jun, 7.30pm
    Sat 19 Jun, 2pm & 7.30pm
    Sun 20 Jun, 1pm
    Tue 22 Jun, 7.30pm
    Wed 23 Jun, 7.30pm
    Thu 24 Jun, 7.30pm
    Fri 25 Jun, 7.30pm
    Sat 26 Jun, 2pm & 7.30pm

  • WEBSITE

  • BOOK NOW:

    CLICK HERE TO BOOK

The Wedding Singer Musical

It’s 1985. Hair is big, collars are up and a Wedding Singer is the coolest guy in the room!

Based on the smash-hit Hollywood movie starring Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore, comes a hilarious new musical comedy that celebrates all the fun of the 80’s.

Following sold out performances on Broadway and across the UK, this feel-good musical features your favourite characters, and a sparkling new score that does for the 80’s what hairspray did for the 60’s.

Robbie Hart is New Jersey’s number one wedding singer and the life of the party. That is until his own fiancee strands him at the altar. Bitter and broken, Robbie begins to make every wedding as disastrous as his own until a warm-hearted waitress named Julia intervenes. Only trouble is, Julia’s about to be-you guessed it-married! Can Robbie pull off the performance of the decade and win the girl of his dreams?

Come join the party and just say YES to the most joyful, romantic musical in years.

© 2021 All Rights Reserved.