fbpx
  • HOTA, Home of the Arts, 135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217

    SEE MAP

  • PRICE: Free

HOME Artisan Market at HOTA

Tis’ the season to shop at HOTA’s Artisan Market happening Friday, December 6 to Sunday, December 15.

If you’re looking for something little different to gift this year then you’ll enjoy wandering round the curated market stalls and browsing beautiful gifts that are a bit arty.

Once you’ve perused what’s on offer, grab a drink in the Lawn Bar, kick back and enjoy live local music while soaking up the summer vibes of HOME.

Event Times

Fri 6 Dec, 5-9pm (Open to Ticket Holders of Hot Brown Honey)
Sat 7 Dec, 3-9pm (Open to the Public: 15.00-18.00 / Open to Ticket Holders of Six60: 18.00-21.00)
Sun 8 Dec, 3-8pm (Open to the Public)
Mon 9 Dec: CLOSED
Tue 10 Dec, 5-8pm (Open to the Public with Live & Local Entertainment)
Wed 11 Dec, 5-8pm (Open to the Public with Live & Local Entertainment)
Thu 12 Dec, 5-8pm (Open to the Public with Live & Local Entertainment)
Fri 13 Dec, 5-8pm (Open to the Public)
Sat 14 Dec, 3-9pm (Open to Ticket holders of Deadly Hearts)
Sun 15 Dec, 3-9pm (Open to Ticket Holders of Calling Home)

Click here for further details.

SOMETHING SIMILAR